Want to optimize your MediShield savings?

Dear friend

Imagine yourself in a medical emergency and you landed in a hospital.

What do you want to happen when you are sick?

  • Do you want to have the best medical treatment from private hospitals to get cured fastest?
  • Do you want to have this CHOICE?
  • Do you want to have coverage of your hospital bills from the first dollar onwards?

With regards to medical insurance, if you want to optimize your MediShield savings, would you be open to a brief discussion over coffee?

And if you prefer to give me a call, that’s fine too.

Our call together would simply be a question-and-answer conversation to learn more about your situation and your needs.

If you want a 3rd party opinion from me (note that I’m not tied up to any bank or insurance company or fund houses in Singapore) to review what you’ve pertaining to your insurance home loan, investments in unit trusts/ ILP/ETF, feel free to call me at 9231 8779.

I’ll be happy to assist you and show you alternatives so that you can have a comparative analysis and make informed decisions to take care of you and your loved ones.

This consultation is FREE.

So how do I earn my living?

I earn my living if you like my ideas and implement my recommendations to help you reach your goals or address your concerns.

Call me at 9231 8779 and let’s meet and discuss your dreams and needs over coffee.

Best regards

Claire Soh

Personal Cell: 9231 8779

Leave a Reply

