Take Action Today. A Potential Solution for your $$$

Hi friend,

Hope you had a good day so far.

Just wanted to drop you a quick note to let you know about a Special Announcement.

Regarding your savings, I’ve a potential short-term solution for you and your loved ones.

You can be the first few to take advantage of this solution so that you can to make your savings work better for you in the next 2 years.

So if you’re looking for:

  • your capital to be guaranteed and enjoy a guaranteed yield of 1.4% per annum upon maturity
  • with a tenure of 2 years
  • and you have a minimum capital of S$10,000 cash or funds from SRS

Call me at 8168 7459 to find out more details. Or email me at clairemh.soh@gmail.com

My job is to help you maximize your wealth. And I don’t know if I can help you or not with this solution, but if you’ll meet me over lunch/coffee at our mutual convenience, I’ll guide you to assess if this solution is something that will work for you.

If I think I can help you, I’ll tell you. And if I don’t think I can help you, I will tell you that too. Is that fair enough?

This product is available on a first-come first-serve basis and application will be closed once the solution provider has received the sales allocation or by 15 March 2011, whichever is earlier.

Feel free to forward this to your loved ones, friends and colleagues with the contents intact.

Speak with you soon.

To your success in investing!

Claire Soh

Disclaimer:

The above information is strictly for general information only and is not be construed as an offer or solicitation to deal in any fund, nor a recommendation to invest in any company mentioned herein.

The information contained in this email is not intended to constitute individual investment advice and is not designed to meet your personal financial situation.

Please consult your personal financial consultant before making any investment.

Leave a Reply

